Social Media

Additional Information

Company Description

Film Otago Southland provides a wealth of location opportunities for filmmakers. It is comprised of six regions - Queenstown Lakes, Central Otago, Southland, Dunedin, Waitaki and Clutha - and is part of New Zealand's film-friendly network.

For information about locations, crew, facilities, permits, transport and accommodation go to, or contact K J Jennings.

Images & Media

Kj jennings crop


Certified Film Commissioner 2013
Print this page