Aanz logo reverse

Actors Agents Association of New Zealand


Physical Address
Auckland

Contact Information
Phone: 09 376 5233
Fax: 09 376 0136
Email: enquiries@aaanz.co.nz
Website: www.aaanz.co.nz
Postal Address

PO Box 78131
Grey Lynn
Auckland
1245


Listing Categories:
Actors Agents, Industry Guilds & Professional Bodies

Staff

Talent Banque (Linda Bridges) (Member)
Email: lbridges@talentbanque.co.nz
Phone: 09 623 4228
Mobile: 021 186 8300
Gail Cowan Management (Gail Cowan) (Member)
Email: gail@gcm.co.nz
Phone: 09 360 2654
Mobile: 027 444 4296
Johnson & Laird Management (Imogen Johnson) (Member)
Email: imogen@johnsonlaird.co.nz
Phone: 09 376 0882
Mobile: 021 868 655
Karen Kay Management (Karen Kay) (Member)
Email: karen@actors.co.nz
Phone: 09 379 2010
Mobile: 027 497 3063
Auckland Actors (Graham Dunster) (Chair)
Email: graham@aucklandactors.co.nz
Phone: 09 376 5233
Mobile: 027 292 7748
Talento (Megan Keating) (Member)
Email: megan@talento.co.nz
Phone: 09 360 3377
Mobile: 021 804 077
Kathryn Rawlings & Associates (Kathryn Rawlings) (Treasurer)
Email: kathryn@kractors.co.nz
Phone: 09 378 9016
Mobile: 027 628 6022
B&M Creative Artists (Belinda Foster) (Member)
Email: belinda@bmcreativeartists.co.nz
Phone: 09 908 9000
Mobile: 0212 221 977
The Human Agency (Anna Adam) (Member)
Email: anna@thehumanagency.co.nz
Phone: 09 378 6248
Mobile: 0211 374 936
Kirsty Bunny Management (Kirsty Bunny) (Member)
Email: kirsty@kirstybunny.co.nz
Phone: 04 389 6393
Mobile: 021 803 036
LBF Kids Talent (Liz Baldwin-Featherstone) (Member)
Email: liz@lbfkidstalent.co.nz
Phone: 09 215 8296
Mobile: 021 476 888
Red Rocket Actors & Talent (Jude Lane) (Member)
Email: jude@launching.co.nz
Phone: 04 384 7491
Mobile: 027 435 6369
Springsouth Actors (Hanna von Randow) (Member)
Email: actors@springsouth.co.nz
Mobile: 021 109 3619
Trio Arts (Melissa Phillips) (Secretary)
Email: melissa@trioarts.com
Phone: 09 362 0002
Mobile: 0212 685 484
Odd Management (Liz Delaney) (Member)
Email: liz@odd.co.nz
Phone: 09 360 8333
Mobile: 021 511 502
The Pro Actors (Tim Gordon) (Member)
Email: tim@theproactors.co.nz
Phone: 04 801 7671
Mobile: 027 441 5206
Red 11 Management (Mandy Jacobson) (Member)
Email: mandy@redeleven.net.nz
Phone: 09 373 2916
Mobile: 021 890 093
EMS Actor Management (Cindy McBain) (Member)
Email: emsactors@vodafone.co.nz
Phone: 09 275 6797
Mobile: 0276 842 741
The Robert Bruce Agency (Gabriella Larkin-Bruce) (Member)
Email: gabriella@robertbruceagency.com
Phone: 09 360 3440
Mobile: 021 337 797
62 Models & Talent (Andrea Plowright) (Associate Member)
Email: andrea@62models.com
Phone: 09 377 6262
Mobile: 021 99 6262
Bay of Plenty Actors (Tanya Horo) (Associate Member)
Email: info@bopactors.nz
Phone: 09 281 43 93
Mobile: 027 968 5424
Word of Mouth (Alana Schultheis) (Associate Member)
Email: alana@wom.co.nz
Phone: 09 360 1990
Mobile: 021 313 263
Jam Talent (Janine Carr) (Associate Member)
Email: janine@jamtalent.co.nz
Phone: 09 948 3364
Mobile: 021 626 635
BGT (Sarah Valentine) (Associate Member)
Email: sarah@bgt.nz
Phone: 09 817 9922
Mobile: 0 21 825 368
Great Talent Management (Thiago Moraes) (Associate Member)
Email: thiago@greattalent.co.nz
Mobile: 021 261 9989
Ican Model & Talent (Tracy Cameron) (Associate Member)
Email: tracy@icanmodels.com
Phone: 03 441 2412
Mobile: 021 818 318
Monarch Talent Management (Tracie Patel) (Associate Member)
Email: tracie@monarchmodels.co.nz
Mobile: 021 866 778
Possum Talent (Nicole Chesterman-Kircher) (Associate Member)
Email: possumproductions@paradise.net.nz
Phone: 04 973 1000
Mobile: 027 232 2602
Vanity Walk Models & Talent (Lisa Williams) (Associate Member)
Email: lisa.williams@vanitywalk.co.nz
Phone: 09 623 1294
Mobile: 021 632 852

Additional Information

Company Description

The association working for the benefit

of all New Zealand actors and agents.

Membership is open to any practising

professional New Zealand-based agency.

The association has a commitment to

working with all areas of the industry to

promote constructive working practices

and conditions. The association's goal is

to have all professional actors agents as

participating members.

Print this page